The Sky Disc

R19A The Sky Disc
Mark Sheeky feat. Tor James Faulkner

Track listing
1. Ascent Edit (3:45)
2. Gunstorm Game Edit (1:59)
3. Seed To Field To Seed (3:52)
4. Semi Automatic Woman (2:39)
5. Lost Friends (4:20)
6. Mice (2:39)

About this album
The Sky Disc is a special limited edition compilation album designed to accompany Mark Sheeky's visual art shown at the Nantwich Arts Festival in 2011.

A small number of copies of this album are available on CD-R in a slimline jewel case.